Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Male Bonding - Endless Now   

Sku #L38662000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:08/29/2011;Notes:Male Bonding is a noise-pop trio from London's Dalston neighborhood. This new album, Endless Now, was recorded with producer John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Thurston Moore, Dinosaur Jr..) at Dreamland Studios in Woodstock, New York. Eleven tracks, plus a wee reprise, imbued with the fierce urgency of now, and catchy as all get-out, Endless Now is 36 minutes of songs tailor-made to anchor mix tapes and playlists, if you can stand to separate them from the whole album.;Track List:1. Tame the Sun;2. Carrying;3. Seems to Notice;4. Bones;5. Before It's Gone;6. What's That Scene;7. Mysteries;8. Can't Dream;9. The Saddle;10. Channeling Your Fears;11. Dig You;12. Reprise

review resources