Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Make It Be   

Sku #K59061000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/10/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. R Stevie Moore and Jason Falkner's collaborative album Make It Be was recorded at Rhetoric, in Hollywood CA with Falkner producing. The grand majority of the songs were composed by Moore with one by Falkner, one co-written by the pair, one co-written by Roger Ferguson. Then there's a wonderful rendition of Huey Smith & The Clowns "Don't You Just Know It." What happens when R. Stevie Moore and Jason Falkner get together to record, arrange, and mix R. Stevie's songs? We get to hear an audacious realization of these songs' full potential in an epic collaboration no one saw coming. Moore and Falkner burst through your door with "I H8 Ppl" and take you on a journey through rock, pop, and experimental textures. Anchors such as "Play My Self Some Music" and "Sincero Amore," keep the effort focused, while guitar-only interludes and spoken word pieces push boundaries.;Track List:1. I H8 PPL;2. Another Day Slips Away;3. I Love Us We Love Me;4. Gower (Theme from a Scene);5. Horror Show;6. Guitar Interplé;7. Horror Show;8. Don't You Just Know It;9. If You See Kay;10. Don't You Just Know It;11. If You See Kay/Run for Your Lives!;12. Guitar Interplay Dos;13. That's Fine What Time?;14. Play Myself Some Music;15. Passed Away Today;16. Album Drop;17. I Am the Best for You;18. Falkner Walk;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources