Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Magnum - Lost On The Road To Eternity   

Sku #L32793000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:01/19/2018;Notes:The release of their latest album, Lost On The Road To Eternity sees British hard rock band Magnum celebrate a very special anniversary on January 19th 2018. It will be the 20th studio recording by the group surrounding founding members Bob Catley (vocals) and Tony Clarkin (guitar) since their 1978 album Kingdom Of Madness. At the same time, Clarkin, Catley and bassist Al Barrow are set to introduce their current line-up featuring new additions Rick Benton (keyboards) and Lee Morris (drums). Cover art by Rodney Matthews, Contains bonus CD of four tracks recorded live in Spain in 2017.;Track List:1. Peaches and Cream;2. Show Me Your Hands;3. Storm Baby;4. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret;5. Lost on the Highway to Eternity;6. Without Love;7. Tell Me What You've Got to Say;8. Ya Wanna Be Someone;9. Forbidden Masquerade;10. Glory to Ashes;11. King of the World

review resources