Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Magnetic Fields - Get Lost [MP3 Coupon][Remastered][Reissued][180 Gram]   

Sku #K66400000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:11/04/2008;Notes:Their classic 1994 full-length contains thirteen songs from the worst year of Stephin Merrit's life. One of the best selling records in the Merge catalog. Remastered and re-sequenced by Merritt himself. 180 gram vinyl. Includes coupon for MP3 download of entire album in it's new sequence.;Track List:1. With Whom to Dance?;2. Smoke and Mirrors;3. All the Umbrellas in London;4. Why I Cry;5. Save a Secret for the Moon;6. Don't Look Away;7. Love Is Lighter Than Air;8. Famous;9. The Desperate Things You Made Me Do;10. You and Me and the Moon;11. When You're Old and Lonely;12. The Village in the Morning;13. The Dreaming Moon;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, REMASTERED, REISSUE

review resources