Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Magna Carta - Tomorrow Never Comes   

Sku #K82500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:05/27/2016;Notes:180 gram Double-LP in Gatefold Sleeve, mastered at Abbey Road Studios! This definitive compilation comprises 24 outstanding tracks that span the years from 1969 to 2006. They represent the most productive eras of the group and this 'must have' double LP set includes their best known songs from a plethora of fine albums, including 'Magna Carta', 'Seasons', 'Songs From Wasties Orchard' and 'Lord Of The Ages'. The striking artwork by the legendary Roger Dean for the cover was specially commissioned for this album's original release. This 2-LP Set contains printed inner sleeve inserts with a foreword and sleve notes by Chris Simpson, founder of Margna Carta, who also selected all the songs for this release.;Track List:1. Midwinter;2. Airport Song;3. Elizabethan;4. Autumn Song / Epilogue;5. Time for the Leaving;6. Sponge;7. Roll on;8. Wish It Was;9. Father John;10. Isn't It Funny (And Not a Little Bit Strange);11. Mixed Up Sensations / Old Man;12. You Are Only What You Are;13. Forever;14. Slowbone Jones;15. Midnight Again;16. Visions in a Crowd;17. Putting It Back Together;18. Highway to Spain;19. Danny;20. Sting of the Gin;21. Wind on the Water;22. Winterlude / Ulysses;23. Columbus;24. Two Old Friends;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources