Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mad Season - Live at the Moore   

Sku #K57624000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-01-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:08/28/2015;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing On January 30, 2015, surviving Mad Season members Mike McCready and Barrett Martin performed selections from the band's repertoire at a unique 20th anniversary event, Mad Season Sonic Evolution, featuring the Seattle Symphony and guest artists including Soundgarden's Chris Cornell (filling in for the late Layne Staley), Pearl Jam drummer Matt Cameron and Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan. Mad Season was formed in Seattle, Washington in 1994 by members of three popular Seattle-based bands: Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam and Screaming Trees. Mad Season released only one album, Above, and is best known for the single "River of Deceit". The band went on a semi-permanent hiatus in 1996 due to the band members' conflicting schedules and vocalist Layne Staley's problems with substance abuse.;Track List:1. Wake Up;2. Lifeless Dead;3. Artificial Red;4. River of Deceit;5. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier;6. Long Gone Day;7. I'm Above;8. I Don't Know Anything;9. X-Ray Mind;10. All Alone;11. November Hotel;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources