Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gimme Back My Bullets   

Sku #K74131000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:12/17/2013;Notes:This 1976 Tom Dowd produced classic, Lynyrd Skynyrd's 4th studio album, features the original band line-up: Ronnie Van Zant on vocals, lead guitar great Gary Rossington, Allen Collins on guitar, Leon Wilkerson on bass, Billy Powell on piano, and Artemus Pyle on the drums. Remastered and available for the first time ever on 180 gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket.;Track List:1. Gimme Back My Bullets;2. Every Mother's Son;3. Trust;4. I Got the Same Old Blues;5. Double Trouble;6. Roll Gypsy Roll;7. Searching;8. Cry for the Bad Man;9. All I Could Do Is Write About It;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources