Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lucinda Williams - Down Where the Spirit Meets the Bone   

Sku #K60315000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-12-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:09/30/2014;Notes:Triple vinyl LP. This is the first album from the 3-time Grammy Award winner in more than four years, this time on her own label, Highway 20 Records. Featuring 20 new songs, this album is full of sweet-and-sour blues, acoustic layers and barebones rock 'n' roll. There's also many important artists on here: Bill Frisell, Tony Joe White, Stuart Marthis, Ian McLagan, Pete Thomas, Davey Faragaher and Jakob Dylan. Poignant, intimate moments flood the record: These are some of the fullest arrangements Williams has ever recorded, and she challenges herself profoundly. At 61, it looks like she's at a high point in her career, and has no plans of slowing down. And for that, we're grateful. Highway 20 Records.;Track List:1. Compassion;2. Protection;3. Burning Bridges;4. East Side of Town;5. West Memphis;6. Cold Day in Hell;7. Foolishness;8. Wrong Number;9. Stand Right By Each Other;10. It's Gonna Rain;11. Something Wicked This Way Comes;12. Big Mess;13. When I Look at the World;14. Walk on;15. Temporary Nature (Of Any Precious Thing);16. Everything But the Truth;17. This Old Heartache;18. Stowaway in Your Heart;19. One More Day;20. Magnolia

review resources