Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Low Threat Profile - Product 1   

Sku #K80553000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:08/12/2014;Notes:Seven inch vinyl. Straight forward Hardcore with members from No Comment, Lack of Interest and Infest. Unrelenting and hauling ass fast! After almost a decade in the making, the Low Threat Profile 7' is finally here. Andy from No Comment sings, Matt Domino of Infest is on guitar, and Bob of Lack of Interest plays drums. Basically what we have here is a dream lineup.;Track List:1. Kick My Heart;2. Time for Rebirth;3. Judgement Passed;4. Corporate Cash Lies;5. Lessons in Cruelty;6. Build Back Your Walls;7. Nobody Fears You;8. Southern Hospitality Lyrics By;9. Ripe;10. The Product;11. You Are Parasite;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY

review resources