Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Low - Secret Name   

Sku #K66088000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/30/1999;Notes:Twelve new tracks of morphinous, skeletal drift-sound wonders from the combined voices, guitars and percussion of ALAN SPARHAWK, MIMI PARKER and ZAK SALLY. Diverse and painless songs that cut simply but effectively through heart-strings and nervous systems, leaving an absorbed and beautiful corpse in their wake. Features added instrumentation of strings, piano and timpani. Limited to 1,000 copies.;Track List:1. I Remember;2. Starfire;3. Two-Step;4. Weight of Water;5. Missouri;6. Don't Understand;7. Soon;8. Immune;9. Lion/Lamb;10. Days of;11. Will the Night;12. Home

review resources