Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Louis Armstrong - Meets Oscar Peterson   

Sku #K49090000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:05/11/2010;Notes:High-definition premium 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic Jazz album. Wax Time Records. 2010.;Track List:1. That Old Feeling (Lew Brown-Sammy Fain) 2:44;2. Let's Fall in Love (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler) 3:16;3. I'll Never Be the Same (Malneck-Signorelli-Kahn) 3:31;4. Blues in the Night (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 5:13;5. How Long Has This Been Going on (George Ira Gershwin) 5:58;6. I Was Doing All Right (George Ira Gershwin) 3:22;7. What's New (Bob Haggart-Johnny Burke) 2:42;8. Moon Song (Arthur Johnston-Sam Coslow) 4:34;9. Just One of Those Things (Cole Porter) 4:05;10. There's No You (Hal Hopper-Tom Adair) 2:17;11. You Go to My Head (J. Fred Coots-Haven Gillespie) 6:27;12. Sweet Lorraine (Cliff Burwell-Mitchell Parish) 5:14

review resources