Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Loons - Inside Out Your Mind   

Sku #K84848000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-21-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/24/2015;Notes:With Inside Your Mind The Loons have created their most compelling and original album to date. Once described as ''a perfect pairing of Love-influenced garage-psych and British underground in the mould of the Pretty Things'', The Loons are Mike Stax of Ugly Things Magazine, Anja Stax on bass, Marc Schroeder and Chris Marsteller on guitar, and Mike Kamoo on drums and production.;Track List:1. As The Raven Flies;2. Cruel Grey Fog;3. Head In The Clouds;4. I Don't Live There Anymore;5. Inside Out Your Mind;6. Moon And Tide;7. My Desolation;8. Out Of The Frame;9. Silence;10. Siren City

review resources