Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Little Steven - Lilyhammer: The Score - Volume 2: Folk, Rock, Rio, Bits and Pieces   

Sku #L68399000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:07/12/2019;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. From Little Steven's acclaimed Netflix TV series Lilyhammer comes the soundtrack to the seasons 2 and 3 season. As the series evolves so does the music. The mind of Stevie Van Zandt created over 35 songs and score ranging from traditional Norwegian folk, rock to mambo.;Track List:1. Lilyhammer Nocturne (Theme from Lilyhammer);2. Revelation;3. African Dawn;4. Lilehammer Mourning;5. Baptism;6. Toboggan Neotiation;7. Curiosity;8. Sunset;9. Sunrise;10. Gregorian Papyperm;11. Elegy for Sally Boy;12. Grampa Lento's Song;13. Tandoori Epiphany;14. Out of the Darkness;15. Wolf Hunt;16. Dance of the Persian Ser;17. The Minstrel Boy;18. Painted Angels;19. Espresso Martini;20. Stevie Colada;21. Mojito;22. Sex Ghost;23. Wired;24. Bliss;25. Jobim Paranoia;26. Out of the Clouds;27. Sylfast Is Dead;28. Alex and Johnny;29. Lonely Girl;30. Killer Surf;31. Favella;32. Tommy's Run;33. Bond of Brothers;34. Sigrid Kills;35. Ibsen Interrupyed;36. Massage Tattoo

review resources