Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lightning Born - Lightning Born   

Sku #L66349000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:06/21/2019;Notes:This Raleigh, NC, juggernaut features none other than Mike Dean of Corrosion Of Conformity and Eric Sugg of Demon Eye among others. Ripple Music are ecstatic in welcoming them to the family, as the band has created a beast of a debut album.;Track List:1. Shifting Winds;2. Renegade;3. Silence;4. You Have Been Warned;5. Salvation;6. Magnetic;7. Ouf For Blood;8. Power Struggle;9. Oblivion;10. Wildfire;11. Godless

review resources