Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Liam Finn - Nihilist Demos   

Sku #L31429000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/18/2015;Notes:Gold Foil Cover, Demo Versions from Nihlist plus two new songs exclusively on the RSD piece. Companion piece to record. 10" format.;Track List:1. I;2. Snug As Fuck Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes;3. Within An Inch;4. Salt on the Wound;5. Intro-Burn Up the Road (Radio Mayhem) Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes Elroy Finn Jol Mulholland;6. Ocean Emmanuelle Written By - Elroy Finn Jol Mulholland;7. Wild Animal Written By - Eliza-Jane Barnes Elroy Finn Jol Mulholland;8. Wrestle with Dad;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, GOLD, 10-INCH VINYL, INDIE EXCLUSIVE

review resources