Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Liam Finn - Fomo   

Sku #K79665000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-02-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:06/21/2011;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 sophomore solo album from the New Zealand singer/songwriter (son of Crowded House/Split Enz member Neil). Admitted studio rat and production obsessive Finn labored over every note, effect and knob tweak on FOMO, and it was certainly worth the three year wait. Just as on his auspicious debut, I'll Be Lightning, he delivers an amalgam of dense sonic flourishes and hummable melodies, a dichotomy that has quickly become his hallmark. A tightly coiled 36 minutes of dreamy Pop ('Neurotic World'), visceral, thumping experimental Funk ('The Struggle'), near perfect studies of early '60s Pop classicism ('Cold Feet') and combinations of all three, FOMO is as strong of a second album you are likely to hear this year, or any year.;Track List:1. Neuroticworld;2. Don't Even Know Your Name;3. Roll of the Eye;4. Cold Feet;5. Real Late;6. The Struggle;7. Little Words;8. Reckless;9. Chase the Seasons;10. Jump Your Bones

review resources