Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Leviathan - Massive Conspiracy Against All Life   

Sku #L43595000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:09/28/2018;Notes:Deluxe double red/white splatter colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Massive Conspiracy Against All Life (2008) is the fourth full-length album by San Francisco-based one-man black metal band Leviathan. The man behind Leviathan - Wrest, does wonders on Massive Conspiracy Against All Life, creating a black metal album full of experimentation and strange ambience. He capitalizes on black metal experimentation with an ambience that can be both unsettling and unrelenting at the same time, taking the listener on an impressive black metal expedition down a narrow, creepy stairway into the depths of hell. Contains one bonus track not on the CD plus three extended versions different from the CD versions. Leviathan is an ambient black metal solo project that started in 1998 by Jef Whitehead, using the pseudonym Wrest. In Leviathan, Wrest records and plays all instruments including vocals entirely on his own. He has stated in interviews that he has been playing drums longer than any other instrument and that the drums are his instrument of choice. Wrest also plays and records everything in his other project Lurker of Chalice.;Track List:1. Vesture Dipped in the Blood of Morning;2. Merging with Sword Onto Them;3. Made As the Stale Wine of Wrath (LP Extended Version);4. Vi-Xi-VI (LP Extended Version);5. Perverse Calculus (LP Only Bonus Track);6. Receive the World (LP Extended Version);7. Vulgar Asceticism;8. Noisome Ash Crown;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, WHITE, RED

review resources