Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Left Lane Cruiser - Dirty Spliff Blues   

Sku #K68475000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/16/2015;Notes:"Dirty Spliff Blues" is Left Lane Cruiser's 5th album for Alive Naturalsound, and the first one as a trio. The blues-driven rock'n'roll noise combo, now firmly headed by slide guitarist and lead vocalist Freddy J IV (aka Joe Evans), with Joe Bent on bass and skateboard (yes, he uses his skateboard as an instrument), and with Pete Dio on drums and assorted trash, delivers another primal high voltage take on the boogie and Hill Country blues.;Track List:1. Tres Borrachos;2. Elephant Stomp;3. Whitebread N' Beans;4. Tangled Up in Bush;5. Heavy Honey;6. Dirty Spliff Blues;7. Cutting Trees;8. All Damn Day;9. Skateboard Blues;10. She Don't Care

review resources