Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lazy Smoke - Corridor of Faces Demos   

Sku #L28671000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-12-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:01/21/2014;Notes:Limited vinyl LP-only release comes with digital download. In addition to twelve 1967 demos, Corridor of Faces Demos LP also includes two songs originally recorded to acetate in 1966 by pre-Lazy Smoke project: The Road Runners. These two slabs of proto-Garage have never seen the light of day and none of the songs included here have ever been released on vinyl.;Track List:1. I Don't Need the Sun;2. Changing the Time;3. Wait Till You See;4. Scarecrow;5. I Could Fall Asleep;6. Come with the Day;7. Am I Wrong;8. Salty People;9. There Was a Time;10. Sarah Saturday;11. Jackie-Marie;12. All These Years;13. You Don't Understand Girl - the Road Runners - the Road Runners;14. One Light - the Road Runners - the Road Runners

review resources