Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Land of Talk - Some Are Lakes   

Sku #K62539000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/07/2008;Notes:This album encompasses a great deal with very little, an aesthetic in stark contrast to orchestral pop and digi-tweaked indie chic. These songs set a perfect bridge from the jangling dissonance and ferocious doubled voicings of the band's debut, to the road-weathered clarity and reflection singer/songwriter Elizabeth Powell has now begun to own so fully.;Track List:1. Yuppy Flu;2. Death By Fire;3. The Man Who Breaks Things (Dark Shuffle);4. Some Are Lakes;5. Give Me Back My Heart Attack;6. It's Okay;7. Young Bridge;8. Corner Phone;9. Got a Call;10. Troubled;11. [CD-ROM Track]

review resources