Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lamb of God - New American Gospel (Silver Edition)   

Sku #K62105000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/17/2017;Notes:Limited silver vinyl LP pressing. Originally known by the less-than-subtle moniker Burn the Priest, Richmond, Virginia-based Lamb of God decided to change their name shortly after the release of a self-titled debut in 1998. Featuring vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Will Adler, bassist John Campbell, and drummer Chris Adler, the newly rechristened Lamb of God were launched in the year 2000 with their acclaimed New American Gospel album thru Prosthetic Records. New American Gospel went on to sell over 100,000 albums in the U.S. alone. Lamb of God is considered a significant member of the New Wave of American Heavy Metal movement.;Track List:1. Black Label;2. A Warning;3. In the Absence of the Sacred;4. Letter to the Unborn;5. The Black Dahlia;6. Terror and Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard;7. The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion;8. Pariah;9. Confessional;10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E;11. Nippon;12. New Willennium (The Black Dahlia);13. Half-Lid (A Warning);14. Flux (Pariah);Special Attributes:SILVER, LIMITED EDITION

review resources