Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake   

Sku #K55233000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-19-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:04/15/2008;Notes:Includes digital download insert.;Track List:1. Laid to Rest;2. Hourglass;3. Now You've Got Something to Die for;4. Faded Line;5. Omerta;6. Blood of the Scribe;7. One Gun;8. Break You;9. What I've Become;10. Ashes of the Wake [Instrumental];11. Remorse Is for the Dead

review resources