Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Korby Lenker - Korby Lenker   

Sku #K91571000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/25/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the sixth album from the singer/songwriter. Produced in collaboration with Tim Lauer (John Oates, Kate Voegele, Buck Owens), Korby Lenker features 10 original compositions, including 'My Little Life,' a witty celebration of unrealized dreams that took top honors at 2012's prestigious Kerrville New Folk Competition.;Track List:1. Hurts Me So;2. If I Prove False;3. Lovers Are Fools;4. Forbidden Fruit;5. Gotta Do;6. Here We Go Again;7. Got to Be More;8. April May;9. My Little Life;10. Heart of Gold

review resources