Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Klyne - Klyne   

Sku #L38020000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:08/25/2017;Notes:Klyne, the pop duo from the Netherlands, present their self-titled debut album. Klyne first caught everyone's attention with their critically-acclaimed debut EP Paralyzed on Aesop Label (2015), as well as their debut remix, a rework of Disclosure's "Omen", featuring Sam Smith, before signing to Because Music and going on to release the 12"Water Flow (BEC 5156679, 2017). Both "Don't Stop" and "Water Flow" hit the #1 spot on Hype Machine whilst garnering support from i-D, Pigeons & Planes, The Fader, and Noisey, as well as receiving airplay support from BBC R1, 1Xtra, 6 Music, and Beats 1. Includes CD.;Track List:1. Break Away;2. Paralyzed;3. Don't Stop;4. Sure Thing;5. Water Flow;6. Your Touch;7. Still Not Over You;8. All You Ever Needed;9. Ecstacy;10. Like a Razor;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources