Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Kings of Leon - Aha Shake Heartbreak   

Sku #K57707000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:04/16/2013;Notes:Aha Shake Heartbreak is the second studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon. It was released in November 2004 in the UK and February 2005 in the United States. It is the only album by Kings of Leon to have a Parental Advisory label because of the strong language in "Rememo," "Soft," and "Four Kicks." The cover is reminiscent of Queen's A Night at the Opera. "The Bucket," "Four Kicks" and "King of the Rodeo" were released as singles in the UK. The original UK/Ireland version of the album featured a black cover and an orchid, whereas the later US version featured a white background with a different kind of orchid. The album also contains the bonus track "Where Nobody Knows".;Track List:1. Slow Night So Long;2. King of the Rodeo;3. Taper Jean Girl;4. Pistol of Fire;5. Milk;6. The Bucket;7. Soft;8. Razz;9. Day Old Blues;10. Four Kicks;11. Velvet Snow;12. Rememo;13. Where Nobody Knows;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, REMASTERED, REISSUE

review resources