Skip to main content Skip to footer

 King Tuff - Black Moon Spell   

Sku #K67674000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-10-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/23/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP Pressing. BLACK MOON SPELL is the new album from Los Angeles-based rock outfit, King Tuff, who are long-adored for their tight, anthemic songs and enigmatic leader, King Tuff (aka Kyle Thomas). BLACK MOON SPELL recalls rock heroes such as Thin Lizzy, T-Rex and Alice Cooper, along with the inimitable blend of punk and power-pop that defined King Tuff's previous two albums.;Track List:1. Black Moon Spell;2. Sick Mind;3. Rainbow's Run;4. Headbanger;5. Beautiful Thing;6. I Love You Ugly;7. Magic Mirror;8. Madness;9. Demon from Hell;10. Black Holes in Stereo;11. Radiation;12. Eyes of the Muse;13. Staircase of Diamonds;14. Eddie's Song;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources