Skip to main content Skip to footer

 King Jammy - More Jammy's from the Roots   

Sku #K84520000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Reggae Vinyl

Release Date:09/30/2014;Track List:1. My Lord My God - Wayne Smith;2. Chase Them Down - Admiral Tibet;3. Cool Down the Heat - Junior Murvin;4. Living in the Ghetto - Echo Minott;5. Mr. Bossman - Pupajim;6. Tracks of Life - Dennis Brown;7. Can't Take the Pressure - Al Campbell;8. No Warrior - Junior Delgado;9. Crucial Boy - Prince Junior;10. Dangerous System - Pad Anthony;11. Down in the Ghetto - Nitty Gritty;12. Move Insane - King Kong;13. Rasta People - Junior Delgado;14. All for One - Dennis Brown Leroy Sibbles;15. Far East - Barry Brown;16. Jack Slick - Junior Murvin;17. Illegal Gun - Junior Delgado;18. Devil Send You Come - Little Twitch;19. Live and Save Life - Horace Andy;20. Don't Touch the Crack - Little Kirk;21. Bad Boy Gone a Jail - Super Black;22. Politician - Admiral Bailey;23. Nothing Don't Come Easy - Cornell Campbell;24. Feel the Pressure - Courtney Melody;25. Ghetto Tenament Yard - Hopeton Lindo;26. Serious Time - Admiral Tibet;27. Get Up Stand Up - Cultural Roots;28. Must Have to Free - King Everal;29. It's True - Eccleton Jarrett;30. Dem a Terrorist - Johnny Osbourne;31. Spread Propaganda - Wailing Souls;32. A Chance Is Gonna Come - Sugar Minott

review resources