Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Kevin Seconds - Split   

Sku #K84687000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-20-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:09/17/2002;Track List:1. Good Fucking Bye - Matt Skiba Skiba Matt;2. The City That Day - Matt Skiba Skiba Matt;3. Next to You - Matt Skiba Skiba Matt;4. In Your Wake - Matt Skiba Skiba Matt;5. Soul to Keep (For Phyllis) - Matt Skiba Seven Seconds;6. Extra Something - Matt Skiba Seconds Kevin;7. Ugly Mouth - Matt Skiba Seconds Kevin;8. 1981 - Matt Skiba Seconds Kevin;9. Yesteryear - Matt Skiba Seconds Kevin;10. Motherfuckers - Matt Skiba Seconds Kevin

review resources