Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Kenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell- O.s.t.   

Sku #K58269000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-14-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:07/14/2017;Notes:Deluxe limited edition vinyl LP pressing with bonus 7" single. We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records present the first ever official vinyl pressing of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii's critically acclaimed and all around legendary science fiction anime film Ghost In The Shell (1995), adapted from Masamune Shirow's groundbreaking manga series of the same name. The haunting score is composed by Kenji Kawai, one of Japan's most celebrated soundtrack composers alongside Joe Hisaishi and Ryuichi Sakamoto, whose work includes Hideo Nakata's Ring (1998) and Ring 2 (1999), Death Note (2006), Hong Kong films Seven Swords by Tsui Hark (2005) and Ip Man by Wilson Yip (2008), and countless others.;Track List:1. M01 謡i - Making of Cyborg;2. M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用);3. Exm Puppetmaster;4. M04 Virtual Crime;5. M05 謠 II - Ghost City;6. M06 Access;7. M07 Nightstalker;8. M08 Floating Museum;9. M09 Ghostdive;10. M10 謠 III - Reincarnation;11. Bonus 7" 挿入歌 毎天見一見! (See You Everyday);Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, WITH BONUS 7", DELUXE EDITION

review resources