Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Kasey Chambers - Dragonfly   

Sku #K65245000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:03/10/2017;Notes:2017 two LP release. Dragonfly, Kasey Chambers' 11th studio album, features two separate sessions in a special two disc release - the first of which was recorded during The Sing Sing Sessions and produced by Australian music legend Paul Kelly, whilst the second disc was recorded at The Foggy Mountain Sessions and produced by Kasey's brother and long-time producer, Nash Chambers. Dragonfly showcases a truly accomplished and much loved Australian artist at the top of her game, baring her heart and soul - with more to say than ever before. Joining forces with the 11 times ARIA Award winner are a string of truly amazing musical guests including Vika and Linda Bull, Keith Urban, Paul Kelly, Foy Vance, Harry Hookey, Ed Sheeran and Grizzlee Train.;Track List:1. Pompeii;2. Ain't No Little Girl;3. Summer Pillow;4. Golden Rails;5. Jonestown;6. Romeo Juliet (With Foy Vance);7. Talkin' Baby Blues;8. You Ain't Worth Suffering for;9. Behind the Eyes of Henri Young;10. Hey (With Paul Kelly);11. This Is Gonna Be a Long Year;12. Shackle Chain;13. Dragonfly;14. If I Died;15. Satellite;16. No Ordinary Man (With Harry Hookey Vika Bull Linda Bull);17. If We Had a Child (With Keith Urban);18. Annabelle;19. The Devil's Wheel (With Grizzlee Train);20. Ain't No Little Girl (FM Lounge Version)

review resources