Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Kamelot - Shadow Theory   

Sku #L36786000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-03-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:04/06/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Deeply intrigued by analytical psychology, Kamelot's new album The Shadow Theory leans on three pillars: The Shadow Empire (The global mind), The Shadow Key (The Resistance) and The Shadow Wall (The veil that blinds us from the truth). It's a dystopian glimpse at the complexity of the human mind and it's place in an oppressive society and most of all a fascinating and eerie backdrop for 13 lush and artsy songs that boast Kamelot's trademarks yet the band steps out to add new and modern elements along with bringing in some amazing emotions that harken back to their earlier days. Produced by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, more), the theatrical and beautifully dark The Shadow Theory is not only a new chapter in Kamelot's illustrious career, it's their most thrilling and diverse effort so far!;Track List:1. The Mission;2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire);3. Ravenlight;4. Amnesiac;5. Burns to Embrace;6. In Twilight Hours;7. Kevlar Skin;8. Static;9. Mindfall Remedy;10. Stories Unheard;11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride);12. The Proud and the Broken;13. Ministrium (Shadow Key);14. The Last Day of Sunlight (Bonus);Special Attributes:BLACK, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources