Skip to main content Skip to footer

 K-X-P - K-X-P   

Sku #K78793000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:06/21/2011;Notes:Extremely limited vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from this drums, bass and synth trio from Helsinki, Finland, born out of the fire and ashes of the seminal Op: l Bastards and the Lefthanded. The band is comprised of Timo Kaukolampi (electronics, vocals), Tuomo Puranen (bass and keyboards) and rotating drummers Anssi Nykänen and Tomi Leppanen. The band mixes electronics, krautrock, noise, and even rockabilly into a hypnotic and minimal motorik groove inspired by Raymond Scott, Moondog and Martin Rev, and reminiscent of Spacemen 3, This Heat, 23 Skidoo, Suicide and NEU!.;Track List:1. Elephant Man;2. Mehu Moments;3. 18 Hours (Of Love);4. Labirynth;5. Aibal Dub;6. Pockets;7. New World;8. Epilogue

review resources