Skip to main content Skip to footer

 K-Def - Article / Instrumentals   

Sku #L34185000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:07/30/2013;Notes:New Jersey duo K-Def & DaCapo are 'The Program' and Slice Of Spice have teamed up with them to release some incredible material recorded between 2007-09. From 'The Article EP', which was advertised in record stores back in 2008 but never released, to the unheard Instrumental Versions, to the expanded CD version including x4 Bonus Tracks! 'The Program Project' is not only bringing you some unreleased K-Def heat, it's bringing it bigger than originally intended. These archival releases are the re-introduction to 'The Program', but you should expect to hear more NEW music from this duo before the end of 2013!;Track List:1. The Article;2. Gotta Get Da Cash (Ep Mix);3. Daydreamin';4. Fallen (Take One);5. Beggin' Street;6. Life Goes on;7. Free Speech;8. Gotta Get Da Cash (Original Mix)

review resources