Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Juliana Hatfield - Weird   

Sku #L51696000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:01/18/2019;Notes:LP is Orange *Pantone 1585C* (only 400 exist), and includes a 4-color inner sleeve with lyrics and a high-quality digital download card (24 bit FLAC).;Track List:1. Staying in;2. It's So Weird;3. Sugar;4. Everything's for Sale;5. All Right Yeah;6. Broken Doll;7. Receiver;8. Lost Ship;9. Paid to Lie;10. No Meaning;11. Do It to Music;Special Attributes:ORANGE

review resources