Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Josh Rouse - Josh Rouse and The Long Vacations   

Sku #L31686000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/27/2011;Notes:Josh Rouse's new album, his ninth overall, with the simple title, Josh Rouse and the Long Vacations, alludes to both his history and what is to come. Joining him for this excursion is tow native Spaniards Cayo Bellvessr and Xema Fuertes, who accent these songs in an exquisite manner unlike any other previous releases.;Track List:1. Diggin' In The Sand;2. Movin' On;3. Fine Fine;4. To The Clock To The City;5. Bluebird St.;6. Lazy Days;7. Oh Look What The Sun Did;8. Friend;9. Disguise

review resources