Skip to main content Skip to footer

 José González - In Our Nature   

Sku #K61668000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-13-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/23/2007;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing of the 2007 album from the Swedish singer/songwriter. After a breakthrough debut album, more than three full North American tours in one year a tour with Zero 7 and major TV performances, José González returns with this, his sophomore album. In Our Nature sees José González coming into his own as a songwriter - with songs that are as instantly accessible as they are brimming with darkness and brooding intensity. Mute.;Track List:1. How Low;2. Down the Line;3. Killing for Love;4. In Our Nature;5. Teardrop;6. Abram;7. Time to Send Someone Away;8. Nest;9. Fold;10. Cycling Trivialities

review resources