Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins (CD)   

Sku #L66156000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:06/07/2019;Notes:2019 release from the pop trio. Happiness Begins is the fifth studio album by the Jonas Brothers and their first studio album since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times. In writing and recording for the album, the brothers said that they wanted a "new and improved sound" with "feel-good tracks", so their A&R at Republic Records, Wendy Goldstein, got in contact with Ryan Tedder, Frank Black, Max Martin, Juliana Hatfield, Mike Ness, Shawn Mendes, Scooter Ward, Dimitri Coats, Jade Bird, Amanda Marshall, Rivers Cuomo, and Hope Sandoval to help compose and produce songs for them.;Track List:1. Sucker;2. Cool;3. Only Human;4. I Believe;5. Used to Be;6. Every Single Time;7. Don't Throw It Away;8. Love Her;9. Happy When I'm Sad;10. Trust;11. Strangers;12. Hesitate;13. Rollercoaster;14. Comeback

review resources