Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jon Everist - Shadowrun: Dragonfall (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #L32913000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:03/02/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm black and red vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve with matte finish and poly-lined black inner sleeve. Includes digital download. Original artwork by concept artist Jenn Ravenna. Liner notes by composer Jon Everist. Black Screen Records is excited to team up with multi-instrumentalist and award-winning video game composer Jon Everist to release his soundtrack to the critically acclaimed turn-based tactical RPG Shadowrun: Dragonfall on vinyl. Remastered by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio (Dear Esther, Another World, Syberia 3), Jon Everist's cinematic soundtracks to the beloved Shadowrun series gets a high quality vinyl treatment through Black Screen Records with all-new original artwork by concept artist and illustrator Jenn Ravenna.;Track List:1. The Haven (Kreuzbasar Theme);2. Horn and Ivory (Glorys Theme);3. No Overkill;4. Lex Parsimoniae (Eigers Theme);5. Calling All Runners (Blitz's Theme);6. Shock and Awe;7. Aplha Mike Foxtrot;8. The Flux State;9. Greed Zenith;10. Catharsis;11. Du Heist;12. Dragonfall Launch Trailer;13. Knight Kings of Lightninghold;14. Dragonfall (Final Boss Theme);15. Neon Orchestra (Bonus);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, RED, BLACK

review resources