Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Johnny Cash - All Aboard The Blue Train With Johnny Cash   

Sku #K61931000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Country Vinyl

Release Date:01/27/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues".;Track List:1. Blue Train;2. There You Go;3. Train of Love;4. Goodbye Little Darling;5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle;6. Come in Stranger;7. Rock Island Line;8. Give My Love to Rose;9. Hey Porter;10. Folsom Prison Blues;11. The Wreck of Old '97;12. So Doggone Lonesome

review resources