Skip to main content Skip to footer

 John Mayall - Nobody Told Me (CD)   

Sku #L64970000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:02/22/2019;Notes:Nobody Told Me', the new studio album from Blues Hall of Fame member, John Mayall, boasts an impressive and diverse list of guest guitarists, all personal favorites of Mayall's including Todd Rundgren, Little Steven Van Zandt of The E Street Band, Alex Lifeson from Rush, Joe Bonamassa, Larry McCray and Carolyn Wonderland who will be joining the band on tour. Also, on hand are Mayall's dynamic Chicago rhythm section of Greg Rzab on bass guitar and Jay Davenport on drums, along with Billy Watts (Lucinda Williams) on rhythm guitar and Mayall's regular horn section, moonlighting from their day job in The Late Show with Conan O'Brien's house band. - The album was produced by Mayall and Forty Below Records founder Eric Corne at The Foo Fighters' Studio 606 on the same legendary Sound City Neve console his one-time protégés from Fleetwood Mac used to record the best-selling Rumors album. John Mayall TITLE: Nobody Told Me Label: Forty Below;Track List:1. What Have I Done Wrong (Featuring Joe Bonamassa) 03:55;2. The Moon Is Full (Featuring Larry McCrary) 04:55;3. Evil and Here to Stay (Featuring Alex Lifeson) 04:48;4. That's What Love Will Make You Do (Featuring Todd Rundgren) 03:54;5. Like It Like You Do (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) 03:46;6. Distant Lonesome Train (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) 04:34;7. Delta Hurricane (Featuring Joe Bonamassa) 04:59;8. It's So Tough (Featuring Steven Van Zandt) 04:20;9. Nobody Told Me (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland) 07:23

review resources