Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jessica Lea Mayfield - Make My Head Sing   

Sku #K63659000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:04/15/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. MAKE MY HEAD SING is the 2014 album from acclaimed singer and musician Jessica Lea Mayfield,. Co-produced by Mayfield and her collaborator, bassist and husband Jesse Newport, the ten-song album was recorded at Nashville's Club Roar studio. Of the new music Mayfield comments, 'The whole record is just me and Jesse and my drummer Matt Martin. I think a lot of my favorite bands are guitar, bass, and drums. I wanted to simplify things. Bands are so big these days, I wanted to get in the studio and make a rock record and hear real guitar tones and something heavy.' the new album follows Mayfield's 2011 release, TELL ME, which was produced by the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach.;Track List:1. Oblivious;2. I Wanna Love You;3. Standing in the Sun;4. Pure Stuff;5. Do I Have the Time;6. Party Drugs;7. Unknown Big Secret;8. Anything You Want;9. No Fun;10. Seein* Starz

review resources