Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K91047000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:11/30/2015;Notes:The groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game Everybody's Gone to the Rapture tells the story of the inhabitants of a remote English valley who are caught up in world-shattering events beyond their control or understanding. Made by The Chinese Room - the studio responsible for the hauntingly beautiful Dear Esther - this tale of how people respond in the face of grave adversity is a non-linear, open-world experience that pushes innovative interactive storytelling to the next level. This story begins with the end of the world. The game has already won GameSpot's Best of E3 and was nominated for Best in Show and Best PS4 game by IGN. Com. The soundtrack features the music of BAFTA-nominated composer Jessica Curry, who is also joint Studio Head of the developer The Chinese Room. The music was recorded at the famed AIR Studios in London and features solo vocal performances by renowned Welsh soprano Elin Manahan Thomas, ethereal choir, and a tragically beautiful orchestral accompaniment.;Track List:1. All the Earth;2. Finding the Pattern;3. Liquid Light;4. The Sleep of Death;5. For Ever;6. The Mourning Tree;7. Disappearing;8. All of My Birds;9. A Choice;10. The Seventh Whistler;11. An Early Harvest;12. The Fragmenting;13. A Beautiful Morning;14. Carry Me Back to Her Arms;15. A Storm Over Yaughton;16. Little White Lie;17. Aurora;18. Clouds and Starlight;19. The Pattern Calls Out;20. The Manifestation;21. These Silent Numbers;22. Primary Conduit;23. I Hope You Find Peace;24. Slipping Away;25. Infinite Zero;26. The End of All Things;27. I Am Not Afraid;28. The Light We Cast;Special Attributes:WITH BOOKLET, 180 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources