Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jeffrey Lee Pierce - Wildweed   

Sku #K68656000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:03/10/2015;Notes:In 1985, after the first breakup of his band the Gun Club, Jeffrey Lee Pierce released his first solo album, Wildweed. Recorded with Craig Leon in London, the album centers on Pierce's obsession with violence and love gone wrong, and showcases his idiosyncratic guitar work, reminiscent at times of Tom Verlaine. This reissue features remastered sound, photos, and lyrics, as well as bonus tracks "Fire" and "Get Away," originally released on Pierce's 1985 Flamingo mini-LP.;Track List:1. Love and Desperation;2. Sex Killer;3. Cleopatra Dreams on;4. From Temptation to You;5. Sensitivity;6. Fire;7. Hey Juana;8. Love Circus;9. Wildweed;10. The Midnight Promise;11. Get Away

review resources