Skip to main content Skip to footer

 JEFF the Brotherhood - Dig the Classics   

Sku #K63261000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:10/21/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 self-produced EP of covers. Brothers Jake (guitars, vocals) and Jamin Orrall (drums) have chosen six of their favorite songs to include on DIG THE CLASSICS including Pixies' 'Gouge Away,' My Bloody Valentine's 'Come in Alone,' Teenage Fan club's 'Mad Dog 20/20,' and Beck's 'Totally Confused'.;Track List:1. Gouge Away;2. Mystery;3. Come in Alone;4. Cujo;5. Mad Dog 20/20;6. Totally Confused;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL

review resources