Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jay Reatard - Singles 06-07   

Sku #K65958000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:07/15/2008;Notes:Two LP set of Singles from 2006- 2007. Jay Reatard is known to most everyone paying any attention to this whole Indie, Punk, Pop, Garage craziness going on. Former front guy for the Reatards and Lost Sounds and solo sensation, the man is prolific. After recording his debut solo LP, 2006's Blood Visions, Reatard released a slew of singles and EPs on labels across the globe all were pressed in limited quantities and now fetch serious coin on eBay. 17 tracks.;Track List:1. Night of Broken Glass;2. Another Person;3. All Over Again;4. Feeling Blank Again;5. I Know a Place;6. Don't Let Him Come Back;7. Hammer I Miss You;8. It's So Useless;9. All Wasted;10. In the Dark;11. Searching for You;12. Haunting You;13. Let It All Go;14. Blood Visions;15. Turning Blue;16. It's So Easy;17. Oh It's Such a Shame;Special Attributes:REMASTERED

review resources