Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jason Lytle - Dept of Disappearance   

Sku #K68454000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/16/2012;Notes:Founder, leader, singer, songwriter & primary instrumentalist of Grandaddy, Jason Lytle once again unleashes the skewed vision and haunting melodicism that have made lifelong fans of his music.;Track List:1. Dept. of Disappearance - 4:32;2. Matterhorn - 5:15;3. Young Saints - 4:08;4. Hangtown - 3:52;5. Get Up and Go - 2:16;6. Last Problem of the Alps - 5:44;7. Willow Wand Willow Wand - 3:48;8. Somewhere There's a Someone - 6:15;9. Chopin Drives Truck to the Dump - 0:34;10. Your Final Setting Sun - 5:10;11. Gimme Click Gimme Grid - 8:14;Special Attributes:BONUS CD

review resources