Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jason Isbell - Here We Rest   

Sku #K56392000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:04/12/2011;Notes:HERE WE REST is the second album from Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit, and Isbells third. He proudly embraces his roots, which shine through in his songs and even in the title of the new album. His thoughtful songwriting and warm, soulful voice are genuine, natural abilities that come through in the music.;Track List:1. Alabama Pines;2. Go It Alone;3. We've Met;4. Codeine;5. Stopping By;6. Daisy Mae;7. The Ballad of Nobeard;8. Never Could Believe;9. Heart on a String;10. Save It for Sunday;11. Tour of Duty;12. Brand New Stone;13. Everywhere with Helicopter

review resources