Skip to main content Skip to footer

 James Vincent McMorrow - We Move   

Sku #K61188000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-21-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:09/02/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. James Vincent McMorrow's 2016 album We Move is his follow-up to his acclaimed Post Tropical, marking a breathtaking and radical sonic shift for the Irish artist, in what is his most expansive, generous, and ambitious work to date. The 10-song collection features production from Nineteen85 (Drake, dvsn), Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Years & Years), and Frank Dukes (Kanye West, Rihanna), as well as mixing from the legendary Jimmy Douglass (Donny Hathaway, Timbaland).;Track List:1. Rising Water 4:56;2. I Lie Awake Every Night 3:19;3. Last Story 4:47;4. One Thousand Times 3:19;5. Evil 4:40;6. Get Low 4:10;7. Killer Whales 5:00;8. Seek Another 4:08;9. Surreal 5:39;10. Lost Angles 4:20;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources