Skip to main content Skip to footer

 James Taylor - New Moonshine   

Sku #L39632000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:08/10/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 1991 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. New Moon Shine is James Taylor's 13th studio album, being certified platinum. New Moon Shine provided Taylor some popular songs with the melancholic "Copperline" and the upbeat "(I've Got to) Stop Thinkin' About That", both hit singles on Adult Contemporary radio. A five-time Grammy Award winner, James Taylor was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2000. He is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than 100 million records worldwide. Taylor achieved his breakthrough in 1970. His 1976 Greatest Hits album was certified Diamond and has sold 12 million US copies.;Track List:1. Copperline;2. Down in the Hole;3. (I've Got to) Stop Thinking 'Bout That;4. Shed a Little Light;5. The Frozen Man;6. Slap Leather;7. Like Everyone She Knows;8. One More Go Round;9. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha;10. Native Son;11. Oh Brother;12. The Water Is Wide

review resources