Skip to main content Skip to footer

 James LaBrie - Impermanent Resonance   

Sku #K72448000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:08/06/2013;Track List:1. Agony;2. Undertow;3. Slight of Hand;4. Back on the Ground;5. I Got You;6. Holding on;7. Lost in the Fire;8. Letting Go;9. Destined to Burn;10. Say You're Still Mine;11. Amnesia;12. I Will Not Break;13. Agony;14. Undertow;15. Slight of Hand;16. Back on the Ground;17. I Got You;18. Holding on;19. Lost in the Fire;20. Letting Go;21. Destined to Burn;22. Say You're Still Mine;23. Amnesia;24. I Will Not Break;25. Unraveling;26. Why

review resources